Kendrick reveals tracklist for good kid, m.A.A.d city

Last night, Kendrick finally let loose the track list for his debut album good kid, m.A.A.d city dropping October 22nd. No complaints here. Although, we were surprised and somewhat disappointed that fellow TDE members ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul were not featured. The features from Drake and Lady Gaga are definitely going to attract some new listeners.

Not all production credits are known but we do known that The Recipe producer, Scoop Deville, will assist Kendrick on Poetic Justice and GOOD Music member Hit-Boy provides the instrumental to a few tracks as well. All we can do is hope to get a few track with Dre on the keys. Track list below.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. B*tch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city (Feat. MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s